Assassins Creed IV

Just wanted put a quick post about my knew series. Don’t worry KSP will still be going but I will be starting a series about the knew Assassins Creed IV. It just came out to day and I have not yet played it. my first post will be Saturday. There will be not very many pics and no vid because it is raided M for mature and some parent don’t want there kids seeing it.  In these post I am going to tell you whats in it and what I like and don’t like. I will be giving you tips on how to play it. I will be also telling you what should be changed.

 

A - Assassin's Creed
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: MoreInterpretations via Compfight

Funny ja

 

One thought on “Assassins Creed IV

  1. I have assassins creed 4 and its awesome! Buy it if you can. My favorite thing about this version is that you can board ships and steal their loot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *