World of Tanks Free to Play Online Game

I completely love the new game I just got for free, it is so good it should not be free I would gladly pay $19.99 for this game it is amazing!!!! The game I am taking about is World of Tanks.  This game is a game that you can download and play in just 30 min. This game is 100% online and you will see multiple people playing the game 24/7. The tanks in the game are all based of of the real design used during ww1 &  ww2 even the way the tank move and take damage is the same as when they were used during ww1 & ww2. I highly recommend this game for everyone.

 

 

Type 12      a Lego build of one of my tanks
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: [Soren] via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *